Welcome to Changzhou bidafu plastic profile co., ltd! Main products: PC tube, PC lampshade, acrylic lampshade, etc
Changzhou bidafu plastic profile co., ltd

Professional Production of PC Tubes, Acrylic

Hotline0519-86393611
Popular Keywords:

News

Contact Us
Hotline:0519-86393611
Address:Hutang Town, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province
Tel:0519-86393611
Fax:0519-89612639
Email:[email protected]
Post Encoding:
Industry
hangyezixun
Several Points for Attention of PC Tube

PC tube is a kind of amorphous thermoplastic resin with excellent comprehensive performance。 It has excellent electrical insulation, extensibility, dimensional stability and chemical corrosion resistance。 It has high strength, heat resistance up to 160 degrees and cold resistance - 60 degrees。 It also has the advantages of self-extinguishing, flame retardant, non-toxic and colorable。 PC plastics can be seen in every corner of your life。 Large-scale industrial production and easy processing also make them extremely cheap。 Its strength can meet all kinds of requirements from mobile phones to bullet-proof glass。 The disadvantage is that its hardness is insufficient compared with metal, which makes its appearance easier to scratch, but its strength and toughness are very good。 Whether the PC tube is under heavy pressure or general wrestling, as long as you don't try to hit it with a stone, it will be long enough。 Diameter up to 600 mm, add acid and alkali preventive agent。

Notes for PC management:

PC tube can not long-term contact with hot water above 60 C。 When polycarbonate burns, it will produce pyrolysis gas, plastic will burn and foam, but it will not ignite。 When it leaves the fire source, it will extinguish and emit a rare and thin odor of phenol。 The flame is yellow and light black。 The temperature starts to soften up to 140 C。 When it melts down at 220 C, it can absorb infrared spectrum。

The wear resistance of polycarbonate is poor. Some PC tubes for wear-prone polycarbonate devices require special surface treatment. Density: 1.20-1.22 g/cm linear expansion rate: 3.8 *10 cm/cm C thermal deformation temperature: 130 C. It is not resistant to strong acid or alkali. Polycarbonate is acid and oil resistant. Polycarbonate is not resistant to ultraviolet light and alkali. The wear resistance of polycarbonate is poor. Some polycarbonate devices for wear-prone applications require special surface treatment.


Return To The Top
江苏快3 28彩票官网 159彩票充值 河北快3 江苏快3 江苏快3 好彩客 江苏快3 大象彩票APP 盈多多彩票充值

欢迎光临常州必达福塑料型材好彩客官网!主营产品:PC管、PC灯罩、压克力灯罩等
常州必达福塑料型材好彩客官网

专业生产PC管、亚克力
厂家直销、质量保障、众多客户的宝贵信赖

服务咨询电话0519-86393611

新闻中心

联系我们
全国咨询热线:0519-86393611
地 址:江苏省常州市湖塘镇
电 话:0519-86393611
传 真:0519-89612639
邮 箱:[email protected]
邮政编码:
行业资讯
hangyezixun
PC管需要注意的几个点

PC管是一种综合性能优良的非晶型热塑性树脂,具有优异的电绝缘性、延伸性、尺寸稳定性及耐化学腐蚀性,较高的强度、耐热性达160度和耐寒性-60度;还具有离火自熄、阻燃、无毒、可着色等优点。在你生活的各个角落都能见到PC塑料的影子,大规模工业生产及容易加工的特性也使其价格极其低廉。它的强度可以满足从手机到防弹玻璃的各种需要,缺点是和金属相比硬度不足,这导致它的外观较容易刮花,但其强度和韧性很好,无论PC管是重压还是一般的摔打,只要你不是试图用石头砸它,它就足够长寿。直径最大达600毫米,加防酸碱剂。

pc管的注意事项:

PC管不能长期接触60℃以上的热水,聚碳酸酯燃烧时会发出热解气体,塑料烧焦起泡,但不着火,离火源即熄灭,发出稀有薄的苯酚气味,火焰呈黄色,发光淡乌黑色,温度达140℃开始软化, 220℃熔解,可吸红外线光谱。

聚碳酸酯的耐磨性差。PC管一些用于易磨损用途的聚碳酸酯器件需要对表面进行特殊处理。密度:1.20-1.22 g/cm 线膨胀率:3.8×10 cm/cm°C 热变形温度:130°C。 不耐强酸,不耐强碱。聚碳酸酯耐酸,耐油。聚碳酸酯不耐紫外光,不耐强碱。聚碳酸酯的耐磨性差。一些用于易磨损用途的聚碳酸酯器件需要对表面进行特殊处理。


返回顶部
河北快3 河北快3 宏图棋牌充值 258彩票官网 江苏快3官网 河北快3 河北快3走势图 139彩票充值 河北快3 河北快3