Welcome to Changzhou bidafu plastic profile co., ltd! Main products: PC tube, PC lampshade, acrylic lampshade, etc
Changzhou bidafu plastic profile co., ltd

Professional Production of PC Tubes, Acrylic

Hotline0519-86393611
Popular Keywords:

News

Contact Us
Hotline:0519-86393611
Address:Hutang Town, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province
Tel:0519-86393611
Fax:0519-89612639
Email:[email protected]
Post Encoding:
Industry
hangyezixun
Five Practical Colour Matching Techniques for Plastic Profiles

Plastic products from confirmation drawings to finished products, need to go through a number of processes, below we mainly talk about the practical color matching techniques in plastic products.

I。 Setting Programmes

According to the comprehensive consideration of plastic properties, moulding process, color characteristics, color matching principles and product requirements, all kinds of color matching are carried out, and then the required color requirements are achieved. Any color, there is a certain hue, a certain brightness, a certain degree of saturation, by changing these three factors can be tuned tens of thousands of colors. Therefore, it is the most basic technology to master the three skills of shading, palette and color difference. The principle of color matching is to adjust the shade first and then the shade, because once the shade changes, the shade will definitely change.

2。 Preliminary formulation according to customer requirements

(1) Pigment selection. The colouring agent is selected according to the transparency, opacity or translucency of the sample.

(2) Comprehensive consideration of coloring cost. Cost is also a very important consideration. The price of pigments is as important as the performance of pigments.

3. Deepening and shallowing

According to the target sample, the penetration and color phase were observed and analyzed, the proportion of black and white in the composition was determined, and the concentration of color powder or the proportion of phosphor contained in the color color color was determined. The colouring power of the colour powder can be confirmed by using various colour powders on the same plastic substrate. For example, the different colour levels of PP material such as 20 g, 50 g, 100 g, 300 g etc. should be assured sufficiently. At the same time, the change of colour phase and concentration of each colour pigment with a certain proportion of titanium dioxide should be mastered.

In the process of color matching, the depth of the color phase should be clearly distinguished by the color light。 Only the color powder can be added to the depth of the color phase。 Black can be added to the depth of the dark phase, of course, a small amount of black can be added to deepen the depth of the dark phase。 In the light direction, the amount of titanium dioxide should be determined according to the degree of solid color。 If the solid color is not enough, it is necessary to add titanium dioxide。 At the same time, other color powders should be added proportionally。 Then the proportion content of color colorant can be estimated according to the depth of color phase and the coloring power of various color colorants。

4。 Palette

In theory, most of the colours can be matched with three primary colours: red, yellow and blue, but in fact, the colours of various colorants are not pure colours, but between simple colours, with similar colours. For example, red pink has yellow and blue, blue pink has red and green, yellow pink has green and yellow. In the process of color matching, attention should be paid to the complementarity of color and light. For example, when brightening green, phthalocyanine green can be used directly. For darker green, green light blue and green light yellow should be chosen to match color, but not complementary red light blue and green light yellow.

5. Palette aberration

After estimating the shade and hue, the basic formula can be determined。 After the plate is beaten, the color is matched with the standard sample, and then the chromatic aberration is corrected。 The color difference is related to shade, brightness, brightness and color bias。

First of all, we should determine which aspect of the color difference is, the shade is adjusted by black and white powder, and the brightness is adjusted by adding additive or subtractive powder or fluorescent powder or whitening agent。 The color bias can increase or decrease the amount of the toner or use the complementary relationship to adjust, but it should be noted that careful use of complementary colors will darken the color。

6. How to determine the color mixing formula

Firstly, the content of titanium dioxide is determined, which is the key technology。 Because, as soon as the content of titanium dioxide changes, the color will change greatly, and the amount of other color powder will change accordingly。

The range of tone of color matching sample is analyzed, which is the main color, which is the secondary color, and each of them accounts for a large proportion. (Choose pigments similar to the sample's color and light as far as possible, such as the color of red-toned system, the sample is yellow, the sample is bright red, the sample is bright red or fluorescent red as the main color); observe the brightness of the sample, consider whether to add fluorescent powder or whitening agent.


Return To The Top
159彩票官网 福德正神彩票充值 河北快3 159彩票 八马彩票官网 好彩客充值中心 166彩票充值 大象彩票APP 满源彩票充值中心 河北快3

欢迎光临常州必达福塑料型材好彩客官网!主营产品:PC管、PC灯罩、压克力灯罩等
常州必达福塑料型材好彩客官网

专业生产PC管、亚克力
厂家直销、质量保障、众多客户的宝贵信赖

服务咨询电话0519-86393611

新闻中心

联系我们
全国咨询热线:0519-86393611
地 址:江苏省常州市湖塘镇
电 话:0519-86393611
传 真:0519-89612639
邮 箱:[email protected]
邮政编码:
行业资讯
hangyezixun
塑料型材制品五大实用配色技巧

塑料型材制品从确认图纸到成品,需要经过多道工序,下面我们主要讲讲塑料制品中实用的配色技巧。


     一、定方案

    根据塑料性能、成型工艺、色粉特性、拼色原则、产品要求等综合考虑,对各种色粉进行拼色,然后达到所需的颜色要求。任何颜色,都有一定的色相,一定的明亮度,一定的饱和度,通过改变这三个因素就可以调出数以万计的颜色。因此,调色中,掌握调深浅、调色相、调色差这三个技巧是最基本的技术。调色的原则是先调深浅后调色相,因为深浅一变,色相肯定就变了。


    二、根据客户要求进行初步配方

    (1)颜料的选用。根据样品的透明、不透明还是半透明来选用着色剂。

    (2)着色成本综合考量。成本也是一个非常重要考量因素,颜料的价格跟颜料的性能一样重要。。


    三、调深浅

    根据目标样品,观察分析透程度、色相深浅,确定成分中黑、白色所占的比例,彩色颜色确定彩色色粉浓度或含有荧光色粉比例。对色粉的着色力可用各种色粉在同一种塑料基材上打板确认,比如对PP料加入20克、50克、100克、300克等其实色程度的不同有有足够的把握,同时要掌握每一种彩色颜料加入一定比例的钛白粉,其色相变化及浓度变化情况。

    调色过程中,往深方向,要凭色光分清楚是色相的深浓还是黑浓,色相的深浓只能再加入色粉,黑浓可以加入黑色,当然可以加入少量黑来加深色相的深浓。往浅的方向,要根据实色程度先确定好钛白粉用量,如果不够实色,需要再加钛白粉,同时其它色粉也要按比例加入,然后根据色相的深浅与各种彩色着色剂的着色力,估算彩色着色剂的比例含量。


   四、调色相

    理论上,用红、黄、蓝三原色就可以配出大部分的颜色,但是实际上,各种着色剂的颜色都不是单纯色,而是介于单纯色之间,带有相临近颜色的色光,比如,红色色粉有黄光红与蓝光红,蓝色色粉有红光蓝与绿光蓝,黄色色粉有绿光黄与红光黄。在调色过程中,要注意色光的互补性,如调鲜艳绿色时,可以直接用酞青绿,如调比较深的绿色就要选绿光蓝与绿光黄来拼色,而不能用互补的红光蓝与绿光黄来拼色。

    五、调色差

    深浅与色相估算后,基本配方可以确定,打板后与标准样对色,然后进行色差修正。色差与深浅、鲜艳度、明亮度、色相的偏向有关。

    首先要确定色差在哪个方面,深浅用黑、白色粉来调,明亮鲜艳度用增减色粉用量或加入荧光色粉、增白剂来调整。色相的偏向可以增加或减少该项色粉的用量或利用补色关系来调整,但是要注意:慎用补色会使颜色发暗。

    六、如何确定调色配方

    首先确定钛白粉的含量,这是技术关键之所在。因为,钛白粉含量一变,颜色就会变化很大,其他色粉用量就随之改变;

    分析配色试样的色调范围是由哪几种色组成,哪种是主色,哪种是副色,各占比是多。(尽量选择与样品颜色色光相近的颜料,如调红色系颜色,试样偏黄就选用大红色,偏鲜艳就选用艳红或荧光红色做主色);观察试样的鲜艳度,考虑是否加入荧光色粉或加入增白剂。


返回顶部
178彩票充值 优乐彩充值中心 河北快3 河北快3走势图 好彩客充值 大象彩票APP 江苏快3官网 欢乐城彩票官网 2m彩票官网 江苏快3官网